FIND THE ANSWERS

Can someone you blocked on Twitter see in their notifications if I accidentally favorited a retweet on their wall of somebody else's tweet?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • Can someone you blocked on Twitter see in their notifications if I accidentally favorited a retweet on their wall of somebody else's tweet?


Answers

Can someone you blocked on Twitter see in their notifications if I accidentally favorited a retweet on their wall of somebody ... see in their ...
Read more
Positive: 41 %
What happens when I block someone on Twitter? ... that blocked users can still retweet your tweets ... a blocked Twitter user see if I favorite their ...
Read more
Positive: 38 %

More resources

How to utilize the “Favorite” button on Twitter. ... the web because you can essentially piggyback on their hard ... You can see how if ...
Read more
Positive: 41 %
... then you can rest assured that you haven't been blocked. (When someone blocks you, ... Check their Twitter name if you ... you can see who's blocked ...
Read more
Positive: 36 %
Do you get a notification when someone favorites your tweet on Twitter? ... currently Twitter will notify you if someone ... Twitter notifications ...
Read more
Positive: 22 %
Twitter expands alerts to notify you when someone faves a tweet you ... that tweet gets ‘favorited,’ you ... notifications when their own ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results