FIND THE ANSWERS

If i delete a conversation from facebook will it look that it was deleted on mine only or the me and my friend conversation?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • If i delete a conversation from facebook will it look that it was deleted on mine only or the me and my friend conversation?


Answers