FIND THE ANSWERS

If i delete all my story mode data of gta v,will i still be able to go online with same character i used before?ps3 help?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • If i delete all my story mode data of gta v,will i still be able to go online with same character i used before?ps3 help?


Answers