FIND THE ANSWERS

If i leave someone messages on facebook then deactivate my account, they will still show those messages to them right?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • If i leave someone messages on facebook then deactivate my account, they will still show those messages to them right?


Answers

Find right answers right now! If i leave someone messages on facebook then deactivate my account, they will still show those messages to them right? More ...
Read more
Positive: 40 %
If i leave someone messages on facebook then deactivate my account, they will still show those messages to them right?
Read more
Positive: 37 %

More resources

What happens to your Facebook account ... the people you leave behind. Tell someone you love them one ... sent then why cant I keep them as they were ...
Read more
Positive: 40 %
How do I delete or cancel my Facebook account? ... Click on the “deactivate” link on the right and ... Please cancel my account &any messages on my ...
Read more
Positive: 35 %
... right? They also still appear on my ... messages from someone who blocked them ... in black or as "facebook user" then you will know they ...
Read more
Positive: 21 %
... seen' then they are on my friends ... says someone is active now in my messages but ... still show if you've logged out of facebook ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results