FIND THE ANSWERS

If you block someone on Facebook, can that blocked person still see photos where you are tagged?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • If you block someone on Facebook, can that blocked person still see photos where you are tagged?


Answers

... with someone on Facebook, but you may still encounter ... So you could see someone you blocked while ... I can't find the person I want to block?
Read more
Positive: 77 %
This Is What Happens When You Block Someone on Facebook. ... the person you have blocked will not see ... Facebook, you can easily "block" someone.
Read more
Positive: 74 %

More resources

... i want to block someone on facebook. they ... are tagged in photos of friends can be blocked ... you can block somebody who has blocked you ...
Read more
Positive: 77 %
You can view a blocked profile using two methods. ... that person has blocked you. ... While you can block someone on Facebook, ...
Read more
Positive: 72 %
Would the blocked person be able to see your photo on ... person that i blocked see if i got tagged ... someone blocks you they can 'no longer' see ...
Read more
Positive: 58 %
... my own question above. If you block someone, ... person that blocked you, can you still see their ... If someone blocks you, can they still see ...
Read more
Positive: 35 %

Show more results

Anonymous65694
Login to your account
Create new account