FIND THE ANSWERS

If you message somebody on Facebook and then block them afterwards, will they still be able to see the message?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • If you message somebody on Facebook and then block them afterwards, will they still be able to see the message?


Answers

If you block a friend and then unblock them, you'll need to ... with someone on Facebook, but you may still encounter ... you may be able to see the ...
Read more
Positive: 63 %
If I sent someone a message, then decided to block them, will they still see the message I sent them? ... How do I block messages from someone on Facebook?
Read more
Positive: 60 %

More resources

There are three ways to block someone on Facebook. ... then enter the person's name into the "Block ... for you they will be able to see ...
Read more
Positive: 63 %
... Will a message still be delivered ... be able to see anything you do on Facebook in the ... of the Message button, then select Block on ...
Read more
Positive: 58 %
Read the first Facebook message you ... Then you’re probably not a fan ... You might’ve noticed if you type “Photos of John Doe” into Facebook, you ...
Read more
Positive: 44 %
Facebook's "Message Seen" Feature Is Your Obsessive Girlfriend's ... They will see in their chat ... I later got another Facebook message from them, ...
Read more
Positive: 21 %

Show more results