FIND THE ANSWERS

Is facebook able to find their user account activity if the user delete it?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • Is facebook able to find their user account activity if the user delete it?


Answers

When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. ... Facebook Lite: Mobile: Find Friends: Badges: People: ... Activity Log ...
Read more
Positive: 56 %
How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account. ... of users have opted to drop their accounts ... delete your account, isn't easy to find.
Read more
Positive: 53 %

More resources

... you’ll find a link to ... next to “View Activity Log ... Once you have accepted someone as your friend they will be able to access any ...
Read more
Positive: 56 %
Learn some simple tips that will help you determine is someone else is secretly logging into and using your Facebook account. ... user and the device ...
Read more
Positive: 51 %
Deactivating Your Facebook Account: The same as Deleting your Account? Users can deactivate their Facebook account from the user interface ...
Read more
Positive: 37 %
... delete your Facebook account ... from Facebook and delete all of your activity, ... users who want to delete all history of their ...
Read more
Positive: 14 %

Show more results