FIND THE ANSWERS

Is it legal for an 18 year old to ride in a vehicle with a hand gun in Georgia? Or is a permit needed?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • Is it legal for an 18 year old to ride in a vehicle with a hand gun in Georgia? Or is a permit needed?


Answers

Is it legal for an 18 year old to ride in a vehicle with a hand gun in Georgia? Or is a permit needed?
Read more
Positive: 64 %
INTRODUCTION This information focuses on the changes in legal rights and responsibilities that occur when you become 18 and are considered an adult.
Read more
Positive: 61 %

More resources

Teen Driving Laws for 16- and 17-Year-Olds . ... Until 18 th birthday, all passengers in vehicle must use ... Additional Restriction for 16/17 Year Old ...
Read more
Positive: 64 %
Gun & Weapon Laws; Gun & Weapon Laws ... statewide without a permit. Permitless carry is already legal outside of city limits ... in your vehicle inside ...
Read more
Positive: 59 %
Alabama’s 2013 Gun Law: What You Need ... If you don’t have a concealed weapons permit, you may have a gun in your ... 11-year-old Tennessee ...
Read more
Positive: 45 %
Community Experts online right now. Ask for FREE. ... Ask Your Question Fast!
Read more
Positive: 22 %

Show more results