FIND THE ANSWERS

Law in california about guests younger than 21 to be in a bar?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • Law in california about guests younger than 21 to be in a bar?


Answers

(less than 21 years old) called zero tolerance prohibits ... bars) is usually covered ... that of regular DUI/DWI laws. For example, in California if ...
Read more
Positive: 45 %
Law in california about guests younger than 21 to be in a bar? Find answers now! No. 1 Questions & Answers Place. More questions about Politics ...
Read more
Positive: 42 %

More resources

STATE LAW CONCERNING LIQUOR AND MINORS. By: ... is someone who is less than 21 years ... that the law prohibits liquor sales to someone younger, ...
Read more
Positive: 45 %
General Alcohol Regulation in the State of California. ... 17 and younger may sell only if ... (bar): penalty for minor is fine not less than ...
Read more
Positive: 40 %
... California authorities strongly ... (bar): penalty for minor is fine not less than $200 Sale ... customers, guests or friends become ...
Read more
Positive: 26 %
Receive a full refund if you decide to cancel your reservation no later than 72 hours ... Guests must be at least 21 years of age ... Under 21 Policy;
Read more
Positive: 3 %

Show more results