FIND THE ANSWERS

My 2005 PT Crusier base model is smoking white from the front of the grill, the water temp is normal. and it's running fine.?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • My 2005 PT Crusier base model is smoking white from the front of the grill, the water temp is normal. and it's running fine.?


Answers

On the way to pick up my husband for lunch my car Turned off at ... / Chrysler / Sebring / Water leak after rain ... My 97 Sebring convertible was 4" deep ...
Read more
Positive: 67 %
Chrysler PT Cruiser Repairs & Tips. We are not responsible for the accuracy of the information or opinions presented here, or for any consequences of ...
Read more
Positive: 64 %

More resources

1986 MAZDA B2000 User Comment / Complaint. ... and it was running fine for a ... Looked at my front tires on my 2005 pontiac gto and noticed that they are ...
Read more
Positive: 67 %
... of the client It’s highly recommended in my ... Uk model (and charge a fee for me by my wife On ... of my head. It's in a fine of $ ...
Read more
Positive: 62 %
Every Wed at 1pm PT / 4pm ET. Every Thrs at 12pm PT / 3pm ET. Monday through Friday. Every Fri at 5pm PT / 8pm ET. ... January 24, 2005. by Gamestar_GS ...
Read more
Positive: 48 %
... but it's too early to make the results ... praisal Report in front of ... annual base pay rates for lieutenants will increase in annual increments from ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %

Show more results