FIND THE ANSWERS

On other peoples YouTube app it saves their place on a video they were watching so they could go back to it. How do I turn that on?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • On other peoples YouTube app it saves their place on a video they were watching so they could go back to it. How do I turn that on?


Answers