FIND THE ANSWERS

On upwork.com if a client has deleted there account does the feedback they left on a freelancers profile still there?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • On upwork.com if a client has deleted there account does the feedback they left on a freelancers profile still there?


Answers

On upwork.com if a client has deleted there account does the feedback they left on a freelancers profile still there? Find answers now! No. 1 Questions ...
Read more
Positive: 66 %
... Website Planet > Reviews ... some of the best professionals out there at the moment. They do well to deter ... when the CLIENT has ...
Read more
Positive: 63 %

More resources

... Upwork still decides to terminate the guy's account. ... make the client happy as they left me a 4.7/5 on my ... who has been there, ...
Read more
Positive: 66 %
... fake projects and has tons of fake freelancers. They need to do ... they keep the money, my profile is still open, but I ... when client does ...
Read more
Positive: 61 %
User Agreement Effective Date: January 2, 2015 This User Agreement (this “Agreement”) is a contract between you (“you” or “User”) and oDesk ...
Read more
Positive: 47 %
They does not listen ... the only message they send to you is that "your account has ... No feedback was given on any of them, so there's no way to ...
Read more
Positive: 24 %

Show more results