What are the four goals of life in Hinduism & Buddhism?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • What are the four goals of life in Hinduism & Buddhism?


Hinduism: Living the Religious Life The Four Goals of Life . Classic Hinduism promotes four different goals. ... times in one's life. Some goals seem more ...
Read more
Positive: 74 %
The Branches of Buddhism: ... Hinduism: The Four Stages of Life 5:34 ... The Four Goals of Hindu Life: Kama, Artha, Dharma & Moksha Related Study Materials.
Read more
Positive: 71 %

More resources

Comparison of Hinduism and Buddhism. ... When it comes to Hinduism, there isn't one goal in life, they happen to have four goals. There is Dharma, ...
Read more
Positive: 74 %
... one of the four goals of life. (Hinduism) Nirvana. In Buddhism, the release from pain and suffering achieved after ... (Hinduism and Buddhism) ...
Read more
Positive: 69 %
The Four Goals of Life. Major aspects of Hindu dharma known as purushartha are: Kama: Seeking physical (sensual love) or emotional pleasure within the ...
Read more
Positive: 55 %
Hinduism the purposes of life. ... Hinduism: The Ends of Life. ... I. The Purpose of Life: the four legitimate ends of life.
Read more
Positive: 32 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account