FIND THE ANSWERS

What happens if someone has me blocked and they deactivate their Facebook? Am I still on their block list?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • What happens if someone has me blocked and they deactivate their Facebook? Am I still on their block list?


Answers

What is blocking? What happens when I block someone? shareShare Article. ... Facebook © 2016 ...
Read more
Positive: 75 %
... When you block messages from someone, they'll no ... you can also block someone by submitting their ... with someone on Facebook, but you may still ...
Read more
Positive: 72 %

More resources

... block other Facebook users so that they will never find your Facebook profile. Learn how to block Facebook ... someone has blocked you on Facebook ...
Read more
Positive: 75 %
Hi when someone blocked you on skype, will you still see any changes she makes on on her profile? What happened to me was, there is this one friend who ...
Read more
Positive: 70 %
Being blocked on Facebook can be ... our posts I am able to see that someone has viewed my post ... longer being their friend. Some even blocked me as a ...
Read more
Positive: 56 %
Yes so someone has blocked me but they are still on ... to their page. So same question "If someone ... block someone on facebook... are they blocked ...
Read more
Positive: 33 %

Show more results