FIND THE ANSWERS

What is the penalty if a player intentionally shoots the 9 ball out of order?

Answer this question

Do you know the correct answer? Make money answering questions! Join now.
  • What is the penalty if a player intentionally shoots the 9 ball out of order?


Answers

... if a player intentionally shoots the 9 ball out ... intentionally shoots the 9 ball out of order? ... player intentionally plays out ... penalty ...
Read more
Positive: 50 %
... a player intentionally shoots the 9 ball out ... intentionally shoots the 9 ball out of order? ... penalty if a player intentionally shoots the ...
Read more
Positive: 47 %

More resources

Laws of the Game. IFAB currently ... Law 9: The Ball In and Out of ... The penalty kick is placed at the penalty spot, and all players on both teams must ...
Read more
Positive: 50 %
... it means that a second player must touch the ball before it the team can shoot ... by a player inside his own penalty ... Players; Soccer ...
Read more
Positive: 45 %
Rules of Golf Definitions Addressing the Ball ... if a player intentionally ... A new Exception is added that exonerates the player from penalty if his ball
Read more
Positive: 31 %
9-6-2: A player intentionally goes out of ... live ball fouls, only one penalty ... and in the order of their occurrence. Dead ball fouls are ...
Read more
Positive: 8 %

Show more results